Accommodation around the Gerlitzen Alpe

There are many options for spending the night in the vercinity of the Gerlitzen Alpe

Gerlitzen Alpe
Name Kategorie Telefon E-Mail Homepage
Mountain Resort Feuerberg 4-Stern +43 (0) 4248 - 2880 kontakt@feuerberg.at www.feuerberg.at
Alpenhotel & Alpengasthof Pacheiner 4-Stern +43 (0) 4248 - 2888 info@pacheiner.at www.pacheiner.at
Mathiasl Ferienwohnungen, Ferienhäuser 4-Stern +43 (0) 664/1119727 info@mathiasl.at www.mathiasl.at
Hotel Alpenrose 3-Stern +43 (0) 0676 /4575760 infoalpenrose@gmail.com www.alpenrosehotel.at 
Gipfelhaus Gerlitzen Gasthof +43 (0) 4248 - 2881 gipfelhaus@gerlitzen.at www.gerlitzen.at
Alpe Maritima Ossiacher See Appartement

+43 660 726 63 96

info@alpe-maritima-ossiachersee.at 

www.alps-residence.com

Appartements Akzente Appartement +43 (0) 699/156111 01 office@appartements-akzente.at www.appartements-akzente.at
Appartments in der Prinz Hütt`n Appartement +43 (0) 4243 2271info@hotel-prinz.at www.prinz-gerlitzen.at
Ferienhäuser Dr. Huber Appartement +43 (0) 664 - 5036501 huber.gerlitze@aon.at www.ferienhaus-gerlitze.at
Ferienhaus Gerlitzen-Hütte Appartement +43 (0) 676/5449533 office@gerlitzen-huette.at www.gerlitzen-huette.at
Ferienwohnungen im Haus Edelweiß 81/82 Appartement +49 (0) 7032 - 72876 weberkayh@t-online.de www.ferienwohnungen-edelweiss.de
Ferienwohnung Haus Edelweiß 110 Appartement +43 (0) 676/4284 555 info@mygerlitzen.comwww.mygerlitzen.com
Ferienwohnungen Haus Enzian Appartement +49 (0) 6322 - 13 87 info@gerlitzen.de www.gerlitzen.de
Panorama-Appartment 70 Haus Enzian Appartement +49 (0) 951 59528 b.w.krage@t-online.de www.fewo-direkt.de
Haus Florian Appartement +43 (0) 4254 - 48660 guetz@happynet.at www.bergundsee.at
LIMA ALPINE LODGES Appartement +43 (0) 664 - 1334555 office@alpine-lodges.com www.alpine-lodges.at
Turnerhütte Appartement +43 (0) 650 - 46 64 948 franz@turnerhuette.at www.turnerhuette.at
Almchalet Orter Appartement +43 (0) 699/14080441 office@immobilien-mitterer.at www.immobilien-mitterer.at
Ferienwohnung im Haus Enzian 62

Appartement

+43 (0) 664 / 18 35 252

gerlitzen@sansenboeker.at

www.meinegerlitzen.at

Ferienwohungen Gerlitzenzeit  Appartement

+43 (0) 676 898628304

office@gerlitzenzeit.at 

www.gerlitzenzeit.at

Residenz Kanzelhöhe Appartement +43 (0) 664 412 9874 info@berge-und-mehr.at www.berge-und-mehr.at

            Talbereich Gerlitzen - Ossiacher See
Name Kategorie Telefon E-Mail Homepage
ROBINSON Club Landskron 4-Stern +43 (0) 4242 - 42 346-0 reservierung.landskron@robinson.dewww.robinson-austria.at
Hotel SeeRose 4-Stern +43 (0) 4243 - 2514 hotel@seerose.info www.seerose.info
Seehotel Hoffmann 4-Stern +43 (0) 4243 / 8704 info@seehotel-hoffmann.at www.hotel-urbani.at
Hotel eduCARE 4-Stern +43 (0)4248 / 29777 office@educare.co.at www.educare.co.at
Hotel & Schloss Sonnenhügel 4-Stern +43 (0) 4248 - 23110 hotel@sonnenhuegel.com www.sonnenhuegel.com
Nudelbacher - Das Landidyllhotel 4-Stern +43 (0) 4276 - 3275 hotel@nudelbacher.at www.nudelbacher.at
Familiengasthof Nindler 3-Stern +43 (0) 4243 - 2284 info@hobitsch.at www.hobitsch.at
Sonnenresort Maltschacher See 3-Stern +43 (0) 4277 - 26 44 info@maltschach.at www.maltschach.at
Sonnenresort Ossiacher See 3-Stern +43 (0) 4243 - 22 02 info@feriendorf-ossiach.at www.feriendorf-ossiach.at
Hotel - Gasthof Stofflwirt 3-Stern +43 (0) 4243 - 6920 stofflwirt.mitterer@aon.atwww.stofflwirt.at
Hotel KOGLERs Pfeffermühle 3-Stern +43 (0) 4277 - 83 29 info@kogler.co.at www.koglers-pfeffermühle.at
Hotel Schluga 3-Stern +43 (0) 4243 - 796 ghschlugasee@aon.atwww.hotel-schluga.at
Hotel Seestuben 3-Stern +43 (0) 4242 27 7 59 rezeption@seestuben.at www.seestuben.at
Pension AdlerHorst 3-Stern +43 (0) 4243-23 305 info@pensionadlerhorst.at www.pensionadlerhorst.at
Seehaus Lore 3-Stern +43 (0) 664 - 3253215 harald@neuburg.at www.neuburg.at
Aparthotel Villa Marienhof 4-Stern +43 (0) 676 - 6042628 office@villa-marienhof.at www.villa-marienhof.com
Hotel Bella Vista 3-Stern +43 (0) 6643542995 info@bellavistahotel.at www.bellavistahotel.at
Wintercamping Ossiacher See Camping +43 (0) 4248 - 2757 office@camping-ossiachersee.at www.camping-ossiachersee.at
Jugendhotel Egger Gasthof +43 (0) 4242 - 44310 egger@hotel.at www.jugendhotelegger.at
Kuchlerwirt - Treffnerhof Gasthof +43 (0) 4248/2826 office@kuchler-wirt.at www.kuchler-wirt.at
Jägerhotel Appartement +43 (0) 681 - 20 201 951 info@jaegerhotel.at www.jaegerhotel.at
Appartementanlage K+ M+ B - Ferienwohnungen Appartement +43 (0) 664 / 53 14 050 office@see-wohnung.at www.see-wohnung.at
Apartments Haus Sonja Appartement +43 (0) 650 - 411 94 14 info@villa-mueller.at www.villa-mueller.at
Pension Schützenhofer Appartement +43 (0) 650 - 56 28 867 hschuetzenhofer@hotmail.com www.fewo-bodensdorf.at
Appartements am Ossiacher See Appartement +43 (0) 4243 - 2249 info@appartement-ossiachersee.com www.wernireisen.at
Appartments am See Appartement +43 (0) 4243 - 2145 sonja.posarnig@gmx.net
Apart Hotel Legendär Appartement +43 (0) 4243 / 45 664 office@aparthotel-legendaer.com | www.aparthotel-legendaer.com
Appartements am See Appartement +43 (0) 4243 - 87 04 info@seehotel-hoffmann.at www.seehotel-hoffmann.at
Ferienhaus Annenheim Appartement +43 (0) 664 - 431 4066 ferienhaus-annenheim@gmx.at

www.ferienhaus-annenheim.at

Fewo Hölbling Appartement +43 (0) 664 - 79 34 646 k.hoelbling@a1.net fewohoelbling.jimdo.com
FEWO direkt am Ossiachersee Appartement +49 (0) 821 88 99 866 waltraud.bethge@googlemail.com www.bethge-fewo.de
Ferienhaus Burgblick Appartement +43 (0) 664 59 354 77
FeWO & Frühstückspension Eigner Appartement +43 (0) 4243 - 8214 pensioneigner@aon.at www.pension-eigner.at
Ferienwohnung direkt am Ossiacher See Appartement +49 (0) 38309-70915 info@ferienwohnungen-gaertner.de www.ferienwohnungen-ossiacher-see.at.
Ferienwohnungen Vidoni Appartement +43 (0) 4243 - 225 414 andrea.lothspieler@vidoni.at fewo.vidoni.at
Gästehaus Tarmann Appartement +43 (0) 4248 - 2110 gh_tarmann@gmx.atwww.visitvillach.at
Haus Mössler Appartement +43 (0) 664 / 35 631 35 haus@moessler.info www.moessler.info
Haus Üblagger Appartement +43 (0) 4243 - 8759 ueblagger@gmx.netwww.visitvillach.at
Pension BLASGE Appartement +43 (0) 4243 / 613 annemarie@blasge.at www.blasge.at/pension.htm
Hotel303-Stern +43 (0)6767584992 office@hotel30.at www.hotel30.at
Seehaus Libelle Appartement +43 (0) 664 / 14 30 673 heidi.khol@gmx.atwww.homeaway.at
Apartments Auszeit Appartement +43 (0) 676 / 7467828 apartments-auszeit@hotmail.com www.apartments-auszeit.at
Seeidylle Winkler Appartement 

+43 (0)699 1064 0973

info@seeidylle-winkler.at

www.seeidylle-winkler.at

Hahns Herberge Appartement +43 (0) 676 4112771info@hahns-herberge.at www.hahns-herberge.at
Pferdegut Schloss Treffen  Appartement

+43 (0) 676 7613301

info@pferdegutschloss.com

www.pferdegutschloss.com

Pension Fischinger  3-Stern

+43 (0) 4276 3446

pension.fischinger@aon.at

www.fischinger.at


            Klösterle/Arriach/Afritz-Verditz
Name Kategorie Telefon E-Mail Homepage
art-lodge 4-Stern +43 (0) 4247 - 29 970 d.liesenfeld@art-lodge.at www.art-lodge.at
Pension Almhof 3-Stern+43 (0) 6641579215 info@pensionalmhof.at www.pensionalmhof.at
Relaxparadies Pilsachhof 3-Stern +43 (0) 4247 - 8193 info@pilsachhof.at www.pilsachhof.at
Blue Mountain Hotel 3-Stern +43 (0) 4247-2084  info@bluemountainhotel.at www.bluemountainhotel.at
Almhütten Villen Kunterbunt Appartement +49 (0) 9561 - 38206 luetzelberger.coburg@t-online.de www.almhuette-villakunterbunt.com
Das Klösterle Appartement +43 (0) 650 - 712 02 57 willkommen@daskloesterle.at www.daskloesterle.at
Ferienwohnungen Grundnerhof Appartement +43 (0) 650 - 311 47 17 grundnerhof@gmx.at www.grundnerhof.com
Ferienhäuser Peters-Berg-Huabn Appartement +43 (0) 664 - 26 247 25 ilse.grohr@aon.at www.berg-see.at
Ferienhaus Hollinger Appartement +43 (0) 4247 - 30258 hollinger-fewo@aon.at  www.appartement-hollinger.at
Ferienwohnungen Bodner Appartement +43 (0) 4247 - 2144 lastin@net4you.co.at www.tiscover.at/lastin
Ferienhäuser Kunterbunt Appartement +43 (0) 4272 - 362036 office@stw.co.atwww.tiscover.at/kunterbunt
Ferienhaus Lassnig Appartement +43 (0) 4247 - 8853 ferienhaus.lassnig@aon.at www.ferienhaus-lassnig.at
Haus VIDMAR Appartement +43 (0) 676/40 39 064 manfred.vidmar@aon.at www.haus-vidmar-at.webnode.at
Kärntnerhaus Appartement +43 (0) 4247 - 2098 reservierung@kaerntnerhaus.com  www.kaerntnerhaus.com
Oberrainerhof Appartement +43 (0) 4247 - 2525 oberrainerhof@tele2.at www.oberrainerhof.at
Fischerhof Glinzner Gasthof +43 (0) 4247 - 2133 info@glinzner.at www.glinzner.at
Gasthof Linder Gasthof +43 (0) 4247 - 3111 max@gasthoflinder.at www.gasthoflinder.at

Naturoase Appartements Mirnock

Appartement

+43 677 63 130 640

office@mirnock.at www.mirnock.at
Tengghof - Urlaub am Bauernhof - Ferienhäuser Bauernhof +43 (0) 42 47/85 32 office@tengghof.at  www.tengghof.at
Nöeffkeusche - Familie Streefkerk Bauernhof +43 (0) 4247 - 30116 info@urlaubambauernhof.nl www.urlaubambauernhof.nl
Bodnerhof - Familie Hintermann Bauernhof +43 (0) 4247 - 8167 bodnerhofurlaub@gmail.com www.bodnerhof-kaernten.at
Ferienwohnungen Lahnerhof Bauernhof +43 (0) 4247 8160 lahnerhof@gmx.atwww.familienurlaubambauernhof.at
Gasthof Arriach Gasthof +43 (0) 664395585 info@gasthofarriach.eu www.gasthofarriach.eu
Ferienhaus Fischinger Bauernhof +43 (0) 4276 3446 ferienhaus.fischinger@gmail.com

www.bergfex.at


           Wörthersee
Name Kategorie Telefon E-Mail Homepage
Hotel Schloss Seefels 5-Stern +43 (0) 4272-23 77 office@seefels.at www.seefels.com
Schlosshotel Velden 5-Stern+43 (0)427452 0000 schlossvelden@reservations.falkensteiner.comwww.falkensteiner.com
BARRY-MEMLE Direkt am See 4-Stern +43 (0) 664/144 28 35 info@barry.atwww.barry.at
BALANCE**** Superior - Das 4 Elemente SPA & Wohlfühl Hotel 4-Stern +43 (0) 4272 - 24 79 office@balancehotel.at www.balancehotel.at
Ferienhotel Wörthersee 4-Stern +43 (0) 4272/25 09 info@ferienhotel-woerthersee.at www.ferienhotel-woerthersee.at
Hotel Parks 4-Stern +43 (0) 4274 - 22 98-0 office@parks-velden.at www.parks-velden.at
Hotel Post-Wrann 4-Stern +43 (0) 4274 - 21 41 hotel.post@wrann.at www.wrann.at
Hotel Villa Rainer****s 4-Stern +43 (0) 4272 - 23 00 hotel@rainer.at www.villa-rainer.at
Landhotel Marienhof 4-Stern +43 (0) 4274/26 52 office@landhotel-marienhof.at www.andhotel-marienhof.at
Werzer's Hotel Resort 4-Stern +43 (0) 4272 - 22 31 resort@werzers.at www.werzers.at
Schieflingerhof Appartement +43 (0) 42 74/24 190 reception@schieflingerhof.at www.schieflingerhof.at
Veldenblick Ferienhaus Appartement +43 (0) 660 65 14 0 16 office@veldenblick.at www.veldenblick.at
Seevillen Excelsior Appartement+43 (0) 676 67 11 555office@seevillen.com www.seevillen.com

            Stadt Villach
Name Kategorie Telefon E-Mail Homepage
Holiday Inn Villach 4-Stern +43 (0) 4242 - 225 22 0 reservierung@hi-villach.at www.hi-villach.at
Hotel City 4-Stern +43 (0) 42 42 - 27 896 info@hotelcity.at www.hotelcity.at
Hotel & Cafe Mosser 4-Stern +43 (0) 42 42 - 24 115

info@hotelmosser.at

www.hotelmosser.at
Romantik Hotel Post 4-Stern +43 (0) 42 42 - 261 01 0 info@romantik-hotel.com www.romantik-hotel.com
Hotel Goldenes Lamm 3-Stern +43 (0) 42 42 - 24 105 office@goldeneslamm.at www.goldeneslamm.at
Hotel Kramer 3-Stern +43 (0) 42 42 - 24 95 3 info@hotelgasthofkramer.at www.hotelgasthofkramer.at

            Warmbad Villach
Name Kategorie Telefon E-Mail Homepage
Hotel Warmbaderhof 5-Stern +43 (0) 4242 3001-10 reservierung@warmbad.at www.warmbaderhof.com
Thermenhotel Karawankenhof 4-Stern +43 (0)4242 3001-10 reservierung@warmbad.at www.karawankenhof.com

            Faaker See und im Rosental
Name Kategorie Telefon E-Mail Homepage
Naturel Hoteldorf SCHÖNLEITN 4-Stern +43 (0) 4254 - 2384 info@naturelhotels.com www.naturelhotels.com
Hotel Rosentaler Hof 4-Stern +43 (0) 42 53/22 41 Herbert.stefan@rosentaler-hof.at www.rosentaler-hof.at
Karnerhof 4-Stern +43(0)4254-2188 hotel@karnerhof.com www.karnerhof.com
Waldschlössl Silence-Appartement 4-Stern +43 (0) 4254- 3040 office@waldschloessl.com www.waldschloessl.com
Wahaha Paradise - Sport & Family Resort 4-Stern +43 (0) 4228 - 377 33 sales@wahaha-paradise.com www.wahaha-paradise.com
Haus am Wald Appartement +43 (0) 4253-2537 oder +43 (0) 650-944 72 61 hausamwald@utanet.at www.hausamwald.net
Jugenderlebnishotel +43 (0) 42 54 - 2186 jugenderlebnishotel@ktn.kinderfreunde.orgwww.jugenderlebnishotel.at
Karglhof FEWO & Bungalows +43 (0) 4254 2171 info@karglhof.at www.karglhof.at
Strandhotel Faak 4-Stern

+43 (0) 4254 2180

office@strandhotelfaak.com www.strandhotelfaak.com
To enhance your user experience, we have implemented cookies on this website. By using our site, you agree to our use of cookies. Further details can be found in our Data Privacy Policy
OK, I agree"